Who's Who


Leadership Team

The leadership team is appointed to oversee the mission & vision of the Church and serves as Trustees of the Charity.

*Jamie Cox – Senior Pastor

Perce (Ric Pirson) – Secretary

Dave Charlton

Barry Griffiths

Darren Hudson

Rowan Keyte - Treasurer

Marcus Speight


Pastors Team

Martin & Sylvia Robson – Associate Pastors

*Claire Griffiths – Pre-School Pastor

*Mary Keyte - Youth Ministry Leader

*Faith Lamb – Children's Pastor (Key Stage 1&2)


Support Team

*Emma King – Housekeeper

*Steve King – Facilities Manager

Sammi Roberts – Barn Ops Team

Jane Scott - Barn Ops Team


Team Leaders

Gordon Ballingall – Car-Parking TeamAnthony Lyons – Audio Team

Mick & Kate Cocker – Welcome Team

Claire Griffiths – Stay & Play (Pre-School Playgroup)

Clare Johnson – Deeper (Ladies Ministry)

Steve King – Video Team

Carole Massey - Drama Group

Julie McCaslin – Hospitality Team

Rod & Barbara Perkins – Barn Arts

Ruth Shipman – Mix


Connect group leaders

Click here for an updated list of our connect groups and their leaders.


*On staff